EPKA namelist 16.11.2022

NAME EMAIL ACTIVE MEMBER/SUPPORTING MEMBER
Ada Kesonen ada.kesonen@gmail.com active member
Agne Kandima agne@floorline.ee supporting member
Agnese Karlson agnesekarlson@gmail.com active member
Alla Leonova allaleonova59@gmail.com active member
Alla Raudsepp alla@neti.ee active member
Anne Õuemaa anne.ouemaa@gmail.com active member
Anneli Penner anneli@penner.ee supporting member
Annika Raamat annika.vali24@gmail.com supporting member
Bärbel Luhari-Err barbel.luhari@gmail.com active member
Birgit Aasmäe Birgit.aasmae@emu.ee active member
Diana Mägi diana.magi@gmail.com active member
Eda Heljas-Buström edaheljas@gmail.com supporting member
Eda Konts edakonts@gmail.com supporting member
Elisabeth Tischler elisabethtischler@gmail.com supporting member
Elo Tuppits elo.tuppits@gmail.com active member
Ene Ahas ene@ahas.ee active member
Erica Järv ericajarv@gmail.com active member
Eve Kants evekants@gmail.com active member
Evely Jaave- Eevel karlmaasikas@hot.ee active member
Hardi Lipping hardi.lipping@gmail.com supporting member
Heidi Rätsep heidi@caritas.ee active member
Heidy Kõiv heidyo32@gmail.com supporting member
Heldo Korbe korbeheldo@gmail.com active member
Helena Taska helenataska@gmail.com active member
Heli London helilondon@gmail.com supporting member
Indres Viirsaar indres@nsl.ee supporting member
Inga Mälk ingamalk@hotmail.com supporting member
Ingrid Tiido ingrid.tiido@post.com active member
Jaana Saar teraapia@minad.ee active member
Jaanika Mölter jaanikamolter@gmail.com active member
Jana Einard jana@nard.ee active member
Jana Loo janavahter@hotmail.com active member
Janek Lepp janeklepp@gmail.com active member
Janek Sirg janek.sirg@gmail.com active member
Janno Perv jannoperv@gmail.com active member
Jelena Berngard l-berngard@mail.ru active member
Kaari Ann Ambro kaari9@hotmail.com active member
Kadi-Maarija Maripuu kadimaripuu@gmail.com supporting member
Kadri Riisik kadri@empaat.ee active member
Kadri Varjend kadrivarjend@hot.ee active member
Kai Keller kai.keller@mail.ee active member
Kairi Carine Saarts kairi.saarts@gmail.com supporting member
Kairi Kuusma kairi.kuusma@gmail.com active member
Kalmer Kase kalmer@konstellatsioonid.ee active member
Karin Aidnik karinaidnik@gmail.com supporting member
Karin Herman karin.herman@hotmail.com active member
Karin London tip@tip.ee active member
Katre Plaan katre.plaan@gmail.com supporting member
Katri Suurmann katri.suurmann@gmail.com active member
Katriin Kiisküla katriin@kosmeetikatuba.ee active member
Katrin Juurvee juurvee@hotmail.com active member
Katrin Oja katrinoja@online.ee active member
Katrin Tammsaar katrintammsaar123@gmail.com supporting member
Katrin Vacker katrin.vacker@gmail.com active member
Kerli Pärn kerlihindo@gmail.com supporting member
Ketlin Villem ketlyn.villem@gmail.com supporting member
Kristel Rannamees kristelrannamees@gmail.com active member
Külli Kaiva kaivakylli@gmail.com active member
Külli Ojamets kylli.ojamets@gmail.com supporting member
Külli Roosi kyllena@gmail.com active member
Külli Teimann kylli.teimann@gmail.com supporting member
Küllike Lillestik klillestik@gmail.com supporting member
Külliki Rosenberg kylliki.rosenberg@gmail.com supporting member
Kylliki Neuman kyllikineuman@gmail.com supporting member
Lea Sõmer Lea.s6mer@gmail.com supporting member
Lea Vendik leavendik@gmail.com supporting member
Liis Lepik liis.lepik@gmail.com supporting member
Ljudmilla Šved ljuda@srd.ee active member
Loore Karro loorekarro@gmail.com supporting member
Madis Mädamürk madis.vmta@gmail.com active member
Maire Taska maire@konstellatsioonid.com active member
Maret Beljajeva maretbel@hot.ee active member
Maret Semjonova maret151@hotmail.com supporting member
Marge Uus marge.uus1@gmail.com supporting member
Mari Aasmäe mari.aasmae@gmail.com supporting member
Mari Pukk mari@marifoto.ee active member
Mari Raudsepp raudsepp.mari@gmail.com supporting member
Marin Pavlov pavlovmarin783@gmail.com supporting member
Marju Kuusik marjukuusik@hotmail.com active member
Marlis Lucila Piirsalu marlislucila@hotmail.com supporting member
Merily Timmer merilytimmer@hotmail.com supporting member
Merle Malvis merlemalvis@gmail.com supporting member
Merle Meitus merle.meitus@gmail.com active member
Merrit Helistve merrit.helistve@gmail.com active member
Natalia Avikainen avikainennatalia@gmail.com supporting member
Natalja Suhhonenko natalja.suhhonenko@gmail.com active member
Olga Knjazeva olgaknjazeva58@gmail.com active member
Olga Merkulova olasovila@gmail.com active member
Õnne Nummert qnnemai@gmail.com active member
Piret Kello Piret.Kello@gmail.com supporting member
Piret Rast piret@alfalend.ee supporting member
Ranno Saarmann rannos@hot.ee active member
Reet Kisel reetkisel@hot.ee active member
Rita Jõesaar rita.joesaar.777@gmail.com supporting member
Sergei Zaržitski grafsergei@mail.ru active member
Sigrid Vahemets info@sigrid.ee supporting member
Siiri Vallimäe siirivallimae@hotmail.com supporting member
Taimi Toman taimi.toman@gmail.com supporting member
Taivo Janson taivojanson@hot.ee supporting member
Tarvo Tendal tarvo@goodwillpartners.ee active member
Tauno Jürgenstein tauno@sisekosmosejaam.ee active member
Terje Spelman terje218@gmail.com supporting member
Tiiu Bolzmann tiiu.bolzmann@me.com active member
Triin Tamm triin@skylink.ee supporting member
Triin Uustalu triin.uustalu.jr@gmail.com supporting member
Ülle Leesmaa ylle.leesmaa@gmail.com active member